Changing Our Ward Together
 

District of Columbia Public Schools     http://www.k12.dc.us/schools.htm

 

                                                                             WARD 5  PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Elementary and Middle Schools

 

Brookland at Bunker Hill

EC 1401 Michigan Ave. NE 20017

(202) 576-6095                   Fax (202) 576-4632

Grades:  PreK-8

Donna Pressley donna.pressley@dc.gov   

 

 

Browne EC

850 26th St. NE 20002

(202) 724-4547                   Fax (202) 724-1530

Grades:  PreK-8

Keith T. Stephenson  keith.stephenson@dc.gov    

 

 

Burroughs EC

1820 Monroe St. NE 20018

(202) 576-6039                   Fax (202) 541-6477

Grades:  PreK-8

Linda Little   linda.little@dc.gov   

 

 

Langdon EC

1900 Evarts St. NE 20018

(202) 576-6048                    Fax (202) 576-7976

Grades:  PreK-8

Barbara J. Campbell   barbara.campbell@dc.gov   

 

 

LaSalle-Backus EC

501 Riggs Rd. NE 20011

(202) 576-6120                    Fax (202) 541-3859

Grades:  PreK-8

Richard    richard.rogers@dc.gov   

 

 

Noyes EC

2725 10th St. NE 20018

(202) 281-2580                  Fax (202) 576-7397

Grades:  PreK-8

Wayne Ryan   wayne.ryan@dc.gov   

 

 

Shaed EC

301 Douglas St. NE 20002

(202) 576-6052                   Fax (202) 576-6455

Grades:  PreK-8

Cheryl Taylor cheryl.taylor2@dc.gov    

 

 

Webb/Wheatley ES

1375 Mt. Olivet Rd. NE 20002

(202) 724-4543                    Fax (202) 724-4545

Grades:  PreK-6

Scott Cartland   scott.cartland@dc.gov

 

 

 

 

WARD 5 PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Senior High Schools

 

Dunbar SHS

1301 New Jersey Ave. NW 20001

(202) 673-7233                  Fax (202) 673-2233

Grades:  9-12

Gerald Austin gerald.austin@dc.gov     

 

 

McKinley Technology HS

151 T St. NE 20002

(202) 281-3950                  Fax (202) 576-6279

Grades:  9-12

David Pinder   David.Pinder@dc.gov    

http://mths.k12.dc.us/

 

 

Moore Academy SHS

1001 Monroe St. NE 20017

(202) 281-3600                 Fax (202) 526-5022

Grades:  9-12

Reginald Elliott   Reginald.Elliott@dc.gov   

 

 

Phelps Architecture, Construction,and Engineering HS

704 26th St NE 20002

(202) 724-4516

Michael Johnson   michael.johnson4@k12.dc.us

 

 

Spingarn SHS

2500 Benning Rd. NE 20002

(202) 724-4525              Fax (202) 724-8746

Grades:  9-12

Reginald Burke   Reginald.Burke@dc.gov

www.spingarn.k12.dc.us

 

 

Spingarn STAY

2500 Benning Rd. NE 20002

(202) 724-4538              Fax (202) 724-4461

Grades:  NG

Tanishia Williams-Minor  tanishia.williamsminor@dc.gov 

 

 

Youth Services Center

1000 Mt. Olivet Rd. NE 20003

(202) 576-8388               Fax (202) 576-9073

Grades:  7-12

Arthur Linder arthur.linder@dc.gov  

 

 

 

 

 

WARD 5 INSTITUTES OF HIGHER LEARNING

Colleges, Universities

Catholic University

Gallaudet University

Howard University School of Divinity

 

Trinity University

 

 

 

 

 

Premier Community Development Corporation, Washington, DC


 

webmaster tools at website-hit-counters.com
Visit the top SEO search engine optimization guide.
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management